Local Councils

Eastling Parish Council

Usually meets on the second Wednesday of alternate months in Eastling Village Hall. For detailed information on the Council, click here.

Swale Borough Council

address: Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 3HT

tel: 01795 417850

email: info@swale.gov.uk

website: www.swale.gov.uk

District office

address: Preston Street, Faversham, Kent ME13 8NY

tel: 01795 594444

Ward Councillor (for East Downs)

Councillor Colin Prescott (Conservative)

address: Cottleston Pie, Murton Place, Seasalter Road, Graveney, Faversham, Kent ME13 9DX

tel: 01795 590054

email: colinprescott@swale.gov.uk

Kent County Council

address: County Hall, Maidstone, Kent ME14 1XQ

tel: 03000 41 41 41

email: county.hall@kent.gov.uk

website: www.kent.gov.uk

County Councillor (for Swale East Division)

Andrew Bowles (Conservative)

address: Lambert Leese, 4 Selling Court, Selling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RJ

tel: 01227 752840

email: andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk